Amazon.in / Flipkart Customer Care:
+91 91042 06135

Dealer Support :
+91 91042 06134 / +91 90996 95001

INDIAN PRESENCE

SURAT

CORPORATE OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Dolphy house , Opp rajput samaj bhavan, Kadodara parvat patiya road, Surat - 395010 (Gujarat)
info@dolphy.in

+91 97258 64114

+91 89802 49804

BANGALORE

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

S-813 , Manipal Center , 8th floor (south block) , 47 Dickenson Road, Bangalore,560042
bangalore@dolphy.in

+91 97258 64114

+91 74839 81622

MUMBAI

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

401, Sai Plaza, 4th Floor, Andheri-Kurla Road, Nr. Saki Naka Tele Exch. , Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072
mumbai@dolphy.in

+91 97258 64114

+91 89802 49804

Delhi (NCR)

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

A-140, Block-A, AGS Business Park, Sector - 63, Noida, Delhi (NCR) - 201301
noida@dolphy.in

+91 97258 64114

+91 78018 18287

HYDERABAD

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

NSL Centrum Mall, 1st floor, Next to Elvogue Spa, Kukatpally Housing Board Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500072
hydb@dolphy.in

+91 73866 12347

+91 96182 07484

CHANDIGARH

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

Plot No. 191, 1st floor - The Hive Coworking & Business Center, Above Nexa Showroom, Ram Darbar, Industrial Area Phase 2, Chandigarh
chandigarh@dolphy.in

+91 89802 49804

+91 97258 64114

AHMEDABAD

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

A-801,Titanium Heights, Opp Vodafone House, Corporate road, Prahladnagar, SG Highway Ahmedabad-380015.
ahmedabad@dolphy.in

+91 90165 47171

+91 97258 64114

PUNE

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

Office no 109, Kumar Primus, National Highway 9, Hadapsar Industrial Estate, Pune – 411013, Maharashtra
pune@dolphy.in

+91 97677 58267

+91 97258 64114

KOLKATA

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

814, PS Qube Mall 8th Floor, Rajarhat Plot II D, 31/1 Action Area IID, New Town Kolkata, West Bengal 700156
kolkata@dolphy.in

+91 72783 93165

+91 97258 64114

LUCKNOW

BRANCH OFFICE
DOLPHY INDIA PVT. LTD.

DLF My Pad Building, B2-1122, 11th Floor, Opp Hyatt Regency Vipul Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, UP-226010
lucknow@dolphy.in

+91 96627 59677

+91 96627 59651

GOA

DISTRIBUTOR
Sameer Hotel Supplies

Mapusa Trade Centre, 3 rd Floor, opp. Saraswat Bank, Morod, Mapusa, Goa 403507
samir.essani@sameersales.net

+91 98230 07679

.

KOCHI

DISTRIBUTOR
VIJAY HOSPITALITY SERVICES

HOUSE NO. 33/21 B 1, CIVIL LINE ROAD, PADIVATTOM, EDAPPALLY, P.O., KOCHI, KERALA - 682024
vijayhospitalityservices@gmail.com

.

.

DELHI

DISTRIBUTOR
NARAYAN TRADERS

213, VARDHMAN TOWER, COMMUNITY CENTER, PREET VIHAR, DELHI - 110092.
sales@narayantraders.com

.

.

COIMBATORE

DISTRIBUTOR
Decor Point

735, Mettupalayam Road, R S Puram, Coimbatore - 641002
decorpoint@ymail.com

.

.

GLOBAL PRESENCE

AUSTRALIA

DOLPHY
AUSTRALIA

41 Mogul Court, Deer Park, Victoria - 3023, Melbourne -Australia
info@dolphy.com.au

+61 433 080 182

www.dolphy.com.au